Staff & Board of Directors

Staff Members

Roger Nadrchal

Roger Nadrchal
Chief Executive Officer
RogerN@NWNEN.org

Quelbin Izaguirre
Chief Operating Officer
QuelbinI@NWNEN.org

Karen Eisenbraun
Chief Fiscal Officer
KarenE@NWNEN.org

Mitch Borst
Housing Manager
MitchB@NWNEN.org

Rena Beran
Housing Manager
RenaB@NWNEN.org

Jessica Kroeger
Education & Outreach Coordinator
JessicaK@NWNEN.org

Shay Bakenhus
Administrative Assistant
ShayB@NWNEN.org

Board of Directors

NeighborWorks® Northeast Nebraska is governed by a volunteer board of directors representing our communities.

 

Brian Christensen
President

Mitchell Schultze
Vice President

Rona Weich
Board Secretary

Brian Bywater
Treasurer

Jean Martinez

Doug Romshek

Rick Chochon

Sandy Wolfe

Nancy Hopp