Staff & Board of Directors

Staff Members

Roger Nadrchal

Roger Nadrchal
Chief Executive Officer
RogerN@NWNEN.org

Quelbin Izaguirre
Chief Operating Officer
QuelbinI@NWNEN.org

Karen Eisenbraun
Chief Fiscal Officer
KarenE@NWNEN.org

Mitch Borst
Housing Manager
MitchB@NWNEN.org

Rena Beran
Housing Manager
RenaB@NWNEN.org

Jessica Boschen
Administrative Assistant
JessicaB@NWNEN.org

Shay Bakenhus
Administrative Assistant
ShayB@NWNEN.org

Board of Directors

NeighborWorks® Northeast Nebraska is governed by a volunteer board of directors representing a diverse sector of the communities.

 

Brian Christensen
President

Doug Romshek
Vice President

Jean Martinez
Board Secretary

Dick Uhing
Treasurer

Dan Odom

Doug Holt, Sr.

John Lohr

Steve Osborn

Rona Weich